top of page

FMP Week 17

This week I worked a bit more on my book! More of the same really.

These are some sample pages, I'm pleased with the layout now of the book, and at this point I sent it off for printing, I sent it off on tuesday, which means I have just over 3 weeks until the end of the project, which is plenty of time for it to arrive. These posts are pretty short, because most of it is just doing the same stuff over and over again. The book didn't take too long to sort out actually, which I'm really relieved with because I was worried it'd take too long and then I'd stress that it wasn't going to arrive in time. I probably wont post for the next few weeks until the book arrives. So now I just...sit back and wait I guess. It feels strange finishing before everything else, feels like I've done something wrong I guess. I'll be sure to post once the book arrives!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page